Invited Poets : Meera Dixit, Munna Battery, Kamal Manohar, Arjun Allhad, Sultan Jahan, Ram Bhadawar, Abdul Gaffar

Date :   26 September 2019

Occasion of Kavi Sammelan :   Agrwal Samaj Kavi Sammelan

Venue of Kavi Sammelan :    Kotputali

Kavi Sammelan Organiser :   Agarwal Navyuwak Mandal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *